You are viewing this page in an application that does not support the display of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML). Please visit to view this page in your default Web browser.

Skip to page content.
Site Map
Bookmark and Share

The Medical Center Board of Directors

Mark Bigler, MD

Cathy Bishop

Donna Blackburn

Paul Cook, Vice Chairman

Bob Hovious

Eli Jackson, DMD, Chairman

Janet Johnson

Joe Natcher, Secretary

Kal Sahetya, MD

Hugh Sims, MD

Connie D. Smith

Curtis Sullivan