You are viewing this page in an application that does not support the display of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML). Please visit http://www.themedicalcenter.org/news_room/Upcoming_Schedule.aspx to view this page in your default Web browser.

Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Join Our Team
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

90 Seconds To Better Health

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Shane O'Keeffe, M.D. - Carotid Artery Disease
Tuesday, May 6 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, May 7  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 13 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, May 14 - AM Kentucky

Kal Sahetya, M.D. - Door-to-Balloon Times
Tuesday, May 20 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, May 21  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 27 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, May 28 - AM Kentucky

Ghayth Hammad, M.D. - Diabetes Education
Tuesday, June 3 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, June 4  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, June 10 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, June 11 - AM Kentucky

Brian Humble, M.D. - Preventing Readmissions
Tuesday, June 17 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, June 18 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, June 24 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, June 25- AM Kentucky

Abrar Arshad, M.D. - Colonoscopies-Health Plan Coverage
Tuesday, July 1 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 2  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 8 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 9 - AM Kentucky