Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Bonnie Strode - Mastectomy and Tomorrow's Woman
Tuesday, August 30 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 31 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 6 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 7 - AM
Kentucky

Chaitu Malempati, DO - Sports Medicine
Tuesday, September 13 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, September 14 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 20 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 21 - AM
Kentucky

Rishi Agarwal, MD - Clinical Trials
Tuesday, September 27 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, September 28 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, October 4 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, October 5 - AM
Kentucky

Brian Wallace, MD - 3D Tomography
Tuesday, October 11 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, October 12 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, October 18 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, October 19 - AM
Kentucky

Bart Spurlin, MD - Depth of ER Providers
Tuesday, October 25 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, October 26 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, November 1 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, November 2 - AM
Kentucky

Jeffery Nemec, MD - Advantages of Full Term Pregnancy
Tuesday, November 8 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, November 9 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, November 15 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, November 16 - AM
Kentucky

Muhammad Akbar, MD - Chest Pain Accreditation with PCI
Tuesday, November 22 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, November 23 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, November 29 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, November 30 - AM
Kentucky

Brad Morris, MD - Ear Tubes
Tuesday, December 6 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, December 7 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, December 13 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, December 14 - AM
Kentucky

Suman Shekar, MD - Pediatrics
Tuesday, December 20 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, December 21 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, December 27 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, December 28 - AM
Kentucky