Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

90 Seconds To Better Health

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Rasesh Desai, MD - Disc Disease Causing Low Back Pain
Tuesday, June 30- 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 1- AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 7- 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 8 - AM Kentucky

Paul Maglinger, MD - Post Op Orthopaedic Pain Management
Tuesday, July 14 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 15  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 21 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 22 - AM
Kentucky

Narendra Nathoo, MD - Neurosurgical Unit
Tuesday, July 28 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 29  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, August 4 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, August 5- AM
Kentucky

William Moss, MD - Stroke Symptoms and TPA Window
Tuesday, August 11 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 12  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, August 18 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, August 19 - AM
Kentucky

Farooq Cheema, MD - Endobronchial Ultrasound Bronchoscopy
Tuesday, August 25 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, August 26  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 1 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 2 - AM
Kentucky

Ghayth Hammad, MD - Commonwealth Regional Specialty Hospital
Tuesday, September 8 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, September 9  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 15 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 16 - AM
Kentucky

Michael Hubbard, DMD - The Dental Clinic
Tuesday, September 22 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, September 23 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, September 29 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, September 30 - AM
Kentucky