Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Sam Hardcastle, MD - Internal Medicine Residency Program
Tuesday, May 10 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, May 11 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 17- 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, May 18 - AM
Kentucky

Karen Lyons, MD - MonaLisa Touch
Tuesday, May 24 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, May 25 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 31 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, June 1 - AM
Kentucky

Maya Khoukaz, MD - Hypertension
Tuesday, June 7 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, June 8 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, June 14 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, June 15 - AM
Kentucky

Rasesh Desai, MD - Rehab for Orthopaedics
Tuesday, June 21 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, June 22 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, June 28 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, June 29 - AM
Kentucky

Jayashree Seshadri, MD - Community Clinic
Tuesday, July 5 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 6 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 12 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 13 - AM
Kentucky

Brian Wallace, MD - MRI
Tuesday, July 19 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, July 20 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, July 26 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, July 27 - AM
Kentucky